





Lites Cup

LC - Race 2

IMN 228_01 Classification after 12 Laps (19,968 Km) Winner Avg 54,611 Km/h

Pos	Nbr	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best time	In L.	Diff first	P.ts
1	42	TSCHUPP Raul	SUI	FMS	TM Andorra	TM	12	21:56.296	1:46.780	5	-	25
2	2	HINTZ Jannik	GER	FMS		Husqvarna	12	21:57.737	1:46.481	6	01.441	22
3	140	PROVAZNIK Erik	CZE	ACCR	Region Racing CZ	Yamaha	12	21:58.697	1:46.772	5	02.401	20
4	46	FONSECA Rafael	BRA	СМВ	TMS Tuning Motorsport	Suzuki	12	21:58.999	1:47.141	10	02.703	18
5	64	VILHELMSEN Simon	DEN	DMU		Husqvarna	12	22:00.298	1:46.840	8	04.002	16
6	22	PALS Patrick	EST	EMF	Degasoline Motorsport	TM	12	22:03.017	1:46.813	9	06.721	15
7	213	GAYA Jaume	ESP	RFME	Suzuki Grau Racing	Suzuki	12	22:05.684	1:47.440	10	09.388	14
8	124	MADISSON Eero	FIN	SML	KTM MTR Team	KTM	12	22:09.265	1:46.188	8	12.969	13
9	146	GUSTAFSON Hampus	SWE	SVEMO		KTM	12	22:09.697	1:46.924	9	13.401	12
10	88	REHN Pedro	BRA	CBM	Suzuki Grau Racing	Suzuki	11	21:16.001	1:51.746	9	1 Lap	11
11	224	GUZMAN Daniel	COL	CFM	Suzuki Grau Racing	Suzuki	11	21:49.413	1:55.375	9	1 Lap	10
12	97	FILIPPETTI Gioele	ITA	FMI	Team Birba Racing	TM	4	8:00.415	1:48.578	3	8 Laps	8
13	44	VERTEMATI Michael	ITA	FMI	Vertemati Factory Team	Vertemati	3	6:54.138	1:54.376	2	9 Laps	7

Best lap: nr 124 - MADISSON Eero 1:46.188 in lap 8 Avg 56,413

Race start: 14/04/2019 15:01:41

Race finish: 14/04/2019 15:24:34

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protests and appeals. $\label{eq:control}$

Posting Time: 16:26

Time limit for protest expires 30 min after the publication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

Fim Europe Delegate : Ivo Tsvetanov Clerk of the course : Federico Capogna Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria